farmers, cooks, eaters

Community

Primary contributors

Tamara Murphy Terra Plata, Elliott Bay Café terraplata.com
elliottbaycafe.com
Jody Ericson Dorow ericson dorow, inc. www.shinshinchez.com
Nancy Gellos Nancy Gellos Studio www.shinshinchez.com
Marlen Boivin Bizness Results, Inc. www.shinshinchez.com
Josh Cunningham Josh Can Help www.joshcanhelp.com
Lindsey Walker Writer/SSC Intern, lindseywalker.wordpress.com
Judy Gouldthorpe Copy Editor
Angie Norwood Browne Angie Norwood Browne Photography www.anbphoto.com
Patty Wittmann Patty Wittmann Food Stylist

Friends of farmers, cooks, eaters

Jamil Scherief Ceramic Artist
Norma Rosenthal Norma Rosenthal Public Relations, LLC funtasticfoodie.com
Linda Neunzig Ninety Farms www.ninetyfarms.com
Mas Masumoto Organic peach farmer and author www.masumoto.com
Holly Smith Chef/owner www.cafejuanita.com/about-us/chef-holly-smith.php
Jon Rowley www.jonrowley.com
Andrew Stout Full Circle Farm www.fullcirclefarm.com
Zephyr Paquette tattooedfoodz
Wade Bennett Rockridge Orchards www.rockridgeorchards.com
Kathryn Gilmore Food Wise Northwest www.foodwisenw.com
John McDonald  Ocean Run Seafood, Inc. Ocean Run Seafoods, Inc.
Greg Conner Eat Local www.eatlocalonline.com
Philip Lee Readers to Eaters www.readerstoeaters.com
Chris Curtis Neighborhood Farmers Market Alliance www.seattlefarmersmarkets.org
Victoria Odell Seattle Swirl www.seattleswirl.com
Ryther Child Center Ryther Child Center www.ryther.org
Brenda Pederson Culinary Fool www.culinaryfool.com
Amber K. Stott Awake at the Whisk www.awakeatthewhisk.com
Andrew Wilder eating Rules www.eatingrules.com
Eric Rivera Eric Rivera Cooks www.ericriveracooks.com
Lynn Growdy Sacatomato www.sacatomato.com